Past Winners

Past winners of the Hot Shot Shorts Contest:

The Bar (2007) by Mike Jackson, Written by Peter New

Everything’s Coming Up Rosie (2009) by Jereme Watt

The Money Pet (2011) by Gary Hawes

Monster (2012) by Deborah Burns

Anxious Oswald Greene (2013) by Marshall Axani

The Timekeeper (2014) by Scott Weber, Written by Cookie Boyle & Walter Sawadsky

Counter Act (2015) by The Affolter Brothers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *